You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Flytipping already torn open by wildlife

Reported via iOS in the Flytipping category anonymously at 21:01, Sun 17 October 2021

Sent to Sheffield City Council less than a minute later

Photo 1 is of the entrance to the footpath leading from Wincobank Lane to Upwell Street. This is now impassable because of the making of rubbish all g & across the path. Photo 2 is if the other end of this footoath where it exits on to Upwell Street.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:59, Tue 16 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:18, Thu 16 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:08, Thursday 13 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:35, Saturday 12 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:34, Sunday 13 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:09, Monday 11 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:38, Tuesday 10 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:15, Wednesday 8 June 2022

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:16, Friday 8 July 2022

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 13:11, Friday 8 July 2022

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 16:16, Friday 8 July 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?