Back to all reports

Excess litter

Reported via desktop in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 00:08, Sun 28 March 2021

Sent to Sheffield City Council less than a minute later

Look at the street & pavement, this is totally ridiculous , wading thro litter - please clean it , any wonder we have rats the size of donkeys ?

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Just never ending , soul destroying to have to live like this , its as if its the norm , to be expected and tolerated tound here !

    Posted anonymously at 13:52, Sun 25 April 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still as bad , if not worse - here's the sub stn , bottom off lloyd st just a tiny example - see pic

    Posted anonymously at 09:51, Mon 24 May 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Neverending !

    Posted anonymously at 21:44, Mon 21 June 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:16, Tue 20 July 2021

  • Its like living in a landfill site , waste of time trying !

    Posted anonymously at 22:50, Tue 17 August 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • As soon as its cleared , its as bad again in 3 or 4 hours

    Posted anonymously at 22:02, Thu 16 September 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • As bad as ever , litter allover

    Posted anonymously at 21:53, Fri 15 October 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Worse than ever , constant nightmare of filth

    Posted anonymously at 22:02, Fri 12 November 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Piles of bags AS USUAL at side of bin @ 55 area

    Posted anonymously at 22:33, Sat 11 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Every day more litter , more fly tipping

    Posted anonymously at 00:23, Monday 10 January 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?