Back to all reports

Cycle path going into hythe

Reported via iOS in the Pavements/footpaths category by Litter Picking Watch at 07:21, Fri 19 June 2020

Sent to Kent County Council less than a minute later

This has been reported before, there are weeds growing up / pushing their way through the tarmac on this recently laid cycle path. It’s not the join of tarmac to kerb but pushing through the tarmac itself

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Getting worst

    Posted by Litter Picking Watch at 10:06, Fri 17 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:32, Fri 14 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 03:47, Sun 13 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:39, Sun 11 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:04, Sun 8 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:53, Sun 6 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Sunday 3 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:33, Monday 1 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:13, Monday 29 March 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?